IT Service and Architecture

ITIL® Intermediate OSA Certification Training


Skills Covered 1.Apply OSA practices 2.Event management 3.Incident management 4.Request …

ITIL® Intermediate SS Certification Training


Skills Covered 1.Service strategy principles 2.Service strategy technologies 3.Service strategy …

ITIL® Intermediate SO Certification Training


Skills Covered 1.Service Operation purpose 2.Key components of ITIL library …

ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT Course


Skills Covered 1.Agile and lean management 2.Risk management 3.Information security …

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value Course


Skills Covered 1.Multisupplier management 2.Relationship management 3.CX and UX design …

ITIL 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support


Skills Covered 1.Service design 2.Software development 3.Software management …

ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan, and Improve


Skills Covered 1.Operating Model 2.Strategy tactics operations 3.Governance compliance mgt …

ITIL 4 Managing Professional Transition Module Training


Skills Covered 1.Concepts of service management 2.ITIL guiding principles 3.Activities …

TOGAF® 9 Combined level 1 and level 2 training course


Skills Covered 1.Core concepts of TOGAF 2.Details of architecture governance …

ITIL® 4 Foundation Certification Training Course


Skills Covered 1.ITIL key concepts 2.ITIL central principles 3.ITIL process …

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping